Therapeutic Healing Clinic - Therapeutic Massage & Reflexology for Pain Relief
 
 
 
Reviews
(from around the web)
 
 
I have had a great experience with Rose! She really takes the time to focus on the needs of your body and does a great job relieving stress and tension. Rose uses hot stones, and I definitely felt my body absorbing the heat and becoming relaxed. The massage room is a very comfortable, and relaxing environment. I always come away feeling great. I always look forward to my appointments with Rose! She is a very warm and caring person, and keeps up with new techniques and uses different type of massage to make your experience a great one!
- kmbeeson
Reviewed 1/11/2011
 
 
I have been a client of Rose Pearson's for almost two years now. Rose's continuing education, her commitment to quality work, her willingness to expand her massage tools adding hot stones, etc., make her better than good. She is awesome. As an aging baby boomer, I am thrilled at the pain relief, flexibility and general well-being I experience from receiving Rose's massages on a regular basis. My husband and several friends have also benefited from her expertise and attention to detail.
Pat Wilson ‎ - Jun 24, 2011
 
The personalized service I received from Rose was awesome! She really does know how to relieve your pain.
Lee ‎ - Dec 10, 2010
 
I recommend Rose Pearson as a highly skilled intuitive massage therapist. She has exceptional skills in bringing pain relief and energetic balance. She is truly compassionate and knowledgeable regarding individual needs. I found that each of my sessions with her were tailored just for me. Enrich the quality of your life. Give Rose a call!
Lynne - July 17, 2011
 
 
I have been a client of Rose Pearson for a short period of time now but am so happy to have found her. It is very difficult to find the right massage therapist that understands your pain and is able to properly identify the muscles that are causing the problem. She really knows her stuff. She is able to also apply the right amount of pressure to relieve the pain. Thank you so much Rose!
IP: XXX.XXX.139.108
Reviewed 2/8/2012
 
 I visited Therapeutic Healing Clinic about a year ago and bought my mom a massage too. Oh my she is good! This wasn't just your basic massage, she knew where I held my stress and worked it away! My mom has severe back pain and leg pain and she walked away a new woman! I only wish we could win the lottery and go here every week! Very reasonable prices and great value!
Anastasia B. 10/25/2012
 
 
I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. I loved that they just let me take a nap and relax during my massage, and didn't constantly try to make conversation. I got a massage to relax, and I appreciated that they let me do that. They were extremely careful to always keep me covered and comfortable during my massage. They are always very respectful, and I've never felt exposed during my massage.
– Pam May 10 2011
 
Was the massage therapist able to customize their massages for clients with injuries?
Definitely, and they made sure to ask if I had an injury before my massage.
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne.
Did you feel too exposed during your massage?
Not at all. They were very careful and respectful.
Oct 12, 2011
 
“The level of service at Therapeutic Healing Clinic is fantastic. Having been a customer of Roses' for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
 
anonymous
 
 
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Therapeutic Healing Clinic was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
 
anonymous